Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Faculty

 

Pre-K

Pre-K

Stormi Marlow
marlows@bethel.k12.ok.us

Garoutte

Jennifer Garoutte
garouttej@bethel.k12.ok.us

 

Wade

Tracie Wade
wadet@bethel.k12.ok.us

Farris

Assistant: Angela Farris
farrisa@bethel.k12.ok.us

Storey

Assistant: Robyn Storey
storeyr@bethel.k12.ok.us

White

Assistant: Michelle White
whitem@bethel.k12.ok.us

 

 

 

Kindergarten

 

Pinkston

Bobbie Pinkston
pinkstonb@bethel.k12.ok.us

 

Kinder

Tracie Nowlin
nowlint@bethel.k12.ok.us

 

 

 

 

Anderson

Amanda Stone
stonea@bethel.k12.ok.us

 

 

 

 

 

Ingersoll

Transitional Kindergarten (TK)
Kerry Ingersoll, NBCT

ingersollk@bethel.k12.ok.us

 

 

1st Grade

 

Bishop

DeAndra Bishop
bishopd@bethel.k12.ok.us

 

Cabaniss

Alyssa Cabaniss
cabanissa@bethel.k12.ok.us

 

Swafford

Kristy Swafford
swaffordk@bethel.k12.ok.us

Shaw

Amber Shaw
shawa@bethel.k12.ok.us 

 

2nd Grade

Wright

Maria Wright, NBCT
wrightm@bethel.k12.ok.us

Rooker

Mandy Sulphur
rookerm@bethel.k12.ok.us

 

Stinnett

Emily Stinnett
stinnette@bethel.k12.ok.us

Flatt 

Regina Flatt
flattr@bethel.k12.ok.us

 

Special Education

Little

Melissa Little
littlem@bethel.k12.ok.us

 

 

Mrs. Stone

Laurie Stone
Paraprofessional
stonel@bethel.k12.ok.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Duff

Raven Duff
Paraprofessional
duffr@bethel.k12.ok.us

Brittany

Brittany  Cannon
Paraprofessional
jarantowskib@bethel.k12.ok.us

REading

Stacey Wilson
Reading Assistant
wilsons@bethel.k12.ok.us

 

 

 

 

Physical Education  l  Computer  l  Speech

 

Gregory

Shelly Gregory
PE
gregorys@bethel.k12.ok.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ashley Hill
Computer
hilla@bethel.k12.ok.us

 

Hall

Shelli Hall
Speech
halls@bethel.k12.ok.us

Library  l  Music  l  Art 

Leah O’Rorke
Library Media Director
ororke@bethel.k12.ok.us

 

Mrs. Tade

Tami Tade
Library Assistant
tadet@bethel.k12.ok.us

 

Library

Jessica Hays
Library Assistant
haysj@bethel.k12.ok.us

 

Art

Gerald Gates
Art
gatesg@bethel.k12.ok.us

 

Purin

Julie Purin
Music
purinj@bethel.k12.ok.us

 

Custodian  |  ISD  |  Yearbook

Goss

Toni Goss
Custodian
gosst@bethel.k12.ok.us

 

Dana Marsh
ISD
marshd@bethel.k12.ok.us 

Rooker

Mandy Sulphur
Yearbook Co-Editor
rookerm@bethel.k12.ok.us